This week on The Epic Show tons of music submissions, new releases and more of your favorites…

Essential Radio Mondays at 7 PM UK Time/2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central https://www.ourmediaonline.com/essential-radio Metal Flashback Tuesdays at 6 PM Eastern/5 PM Central https://metalflashback.com/ Deep Dallas Radio Wednesdays 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central https://www.deepdallasradio.rocks 502 Fallen Angel Radio Station Thursdays 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central https://far0.goodbarber.app Digital Revolution Radio Thursdays 4 AM Eastern/3 AM Central Saturdays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central Sundays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central www.digitalrevolutionradio.com Rock Attack Radio Sundays 9 PM GMT/3 PM Eastern/2 PM Central www.rockattack.fr Tune in and crank it up!

This week on The Epic Show!This week on The Epic Show tons of music submissions, new releases and more of your favorites…

This week on The Epic Show!
This week on The Epic Show tons of music submissions, new releases and more of your favorites! Got music from: SION Rob Zombie… Secret Rule Apocalyptica (featuring Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach) Framing Skeletons RA Weekend Picnic Smash Into Pieces Morning After Dark Post Profit Kill Frenzy ORDEN OGAN The Last Element Mercury Rising Future Radio Brandon Gibbs Music Struck/Down All Miles Gone Innerspace Wardogs Vanity Insanity Act Of Denial The Kids Thundermother You can hear the show on the following stations, days and times! Essential Radio Mondays at 7 PM UK Time/2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central https://www.ourmediaonline.com/essential-radio Metal Flashback Tuesdays at 6 PM Eastern/5 PM Central https://metalflashback.com/ Deep Dallas Radio Wednesdays 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central https://www.deepdallasradio.rocks 502 Fallen Angel Radio Station Thursdays 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central https://far0.goodbarber.app Digital Revolution Radio Thursdays 4 AM Eastern/3 AM Central Saturdays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central Sundays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central www.digitalrevolutionradio.com Rock Attack Radio Sundays 9 PM GMT/3 PM Eastern/2 PM Central www.rockattack.fr Tune in and crank it up!

Published at Sun, 14 Mar 2021 23:50:16 GMT

bLsZrMOJktESI

aPZcfTBQM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Hello world!

Thu Mar 11 , 2021
Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump

Newsletter