The Vibrators – Guilty – 1982 – Full Album – PUNK ROCK 100%

The Vibrators – Guilty – 1982 – Full Album – PUNK ROCK 100%

01. Wolfman howl 00:00
02. Rocket to the moon 01:22
03. Sleeping 04:01
04. Parties 07:40
05. Jumpin jack flash 10:31
06. Watch out baby 13:19
07. Do a runner 15:51
08. We name the guilty 18:35
09. Baby baby 22:24
10. Fighter pilot 25:32
11. The day we caught the killer 28:22
12. Kick it 31:07
13. A dot aint a lot 33:49
14. Claws in my brain 37:06

Published at Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:06:48 GMT

Daft Duck

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Pop Punk Summer Playlist 2020 | Summer Mix 2020

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
Pop Punk Summer Playlist 2020 | Summer Mix 2020 Subscribe for more playlists & Mixes! This playlist on Spotify – Disclaimer: All music is legally owned by the respected labels/artists and this playlist is purely for promotional use Published at Sat, 23 May 2020 12:52:10 GMT
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump