You know you wanna!Hello Friday and hello to a new weekend to get into all sorts of trouble! Make sure you’re listening…

You know you wanna!Hello Friday and hello to a new weekend to get into all sorts of trouble! Make sure you’re listening…

You know you wanna!Hello Friday and hello to a new weekend to get into all sorts of trouble! Make sure you’re listening to the C.O.A.R. Radio Show playing the very best independen…t, non-major, non-mainstream Rock, of many styles, from all over the world while you’re gettin’ into it LIVE today/tonight on Digital Revolution Radio! Tune in at 1pm Pacific/ 2pm Mountain/ 3pm Central/ 4pm Eastern/ 9pm U.K. to hear new music from: Against Evil, ALIADOS, Avaland, David Readman, Dead Venus, EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare), Immortal Guardian, Karpenter – band, Maverick, MOTORFINGER, Nightshadow, Paul Sabu, Reach, Right Stripped, Royal Rebels Band, Sennight, SixTooLate, Steric, Thadeus Gonzalez, Trucker Diablo, Zenora and more live on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com

Published at Fri, 02 Apr 2021 17:57:08 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

BOKASSA - So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
BOKASSA – So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records Listen to the single now: https://smarturl.it/SoLongIdiots BOKASSA is one of Norway’s most exciting up-and-coming exports when it comes to hard-hitting, groovy and catchy rock music. With millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, as well as supporting […]
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump

Newsletter