Tune in tomorrow morning for The Epic Show at 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central right here on Digital Revolution Radio at www.di…

Tune in tomorrow morning for The Epic Show at 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central right here on Digital Revolution Radio at www.di…

Tune in tomorrow morning for The Epic Show at 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central right here on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com or search for Digital Revolution Radio on the TuneIn App!This week on The Epic Show, you’ll hear a new intro featuring past featured artists, you’ll also hear some epic rock, metal and comedy! That’s right, I’m no…w incorporating comedy into the show. The first hour will feature comedy bits from Jeff Dunham w/Peanut. The second hour will feature comedy bits from Gabriel Iglesias. Plus you’ll hear music from Nerv , Afterlife , A Killer’s Confession, a one time track from Corey Taylor & Lzzy Hale & Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo . Plus music from Citizen Soldier , Asleep In The Wake , Tetrarch , No Resolve , The Relentless, Sharone , Smash Into Pieces , Cicadastone , Trucker Diablo , A Fitting Revenge, Saturn Saturn Saturn, Zitter , Storm The Empire, State Of Deciet, Mad Symphony , Brackish Tide, Our Hollow, Our Home , and Northern Redemption . You can listen on the following stations, days and times: Essential Radio Mondays at 7 PM UK Time/2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central at www.ourmediaonline.com/essential-radio Metal Flashback Tuesdays at 6 PM Eastern/5 PM Central at www.metalflashback.com Deep Dallas Radio Wednesdays 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central at www.deepdallasradio.rocks or search for Deep Dallas Radio on the TuneIn App 502 Fallen Angel Radio Station Thursdays at 4 PM Eastern/3 PM Central at https://far0.goodbarber.app Digital Revolution Radio Thursdays at 4 AM Eastern/3 AM Central Saturdays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central Sundays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM www.digitalrevolutionradio.com Brews Radio Saturdays at 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central at www.brewsradio.com or search for Brews Radio on the TuneIn App. Rock Attack Radio Sundays at 9 GMT/3 PM Eastern/2 PM Central at www.rockattack.fr or download the Rock Attack Radio app available in the App Store or Google Play Store.

Published at Sat, 10 Apr 2021 01:40:20 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Digital Revolution Radio: Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
Digital Revolution Radio: Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast Published at Sat, 03 Apr 2021 09:00:28 GMT
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump

Newsletter