This is the Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Sunday show will be th…is Wednesday at 1am Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio. You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: ALIADOS (Peru)- Get Off My Life SixTooLate (Ireland)- The Hole Va Va Voom (New York)- Coming Out Swinging Reach (Sweden)- The Streets Maverick (Ireland)- Falling Zenora (Pennsylvania)- Sinner Mad Symphony (Canada)- Truth in Shadows Immortal Guardian (Texas, Nevada, Brazil, Canada)- Psychosomatic Nightshadow (San Diego)- Ripper Trope (L.A.)- Pareidolia Thadeus Gonzalez (S.F. Bay Area)- Death of a Good Hustle MOTORFINGER (Norway)- Revolution Steric (Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Take My Fall Trucker Diablo (Ireland)- I Am Still Alive EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare) (Tennessee)- Sin in My Heart The Vendettas (Australia)- Guardians Sennight (Georgia)- Golden Crown Paul Sabu (L.A.)- 18 and Available David Readman (U.K.)- Shelter From the Storm Dead Venus (Switzerland)- Flowers and Pain The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Friday 4/9/21 at 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm UK

Published at Mon, 05 Apr 2021 18:01:53 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Digital Revolution Radio: Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
Digital Revolution Radio: Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast Published at Sat, 03 Apr 2021 09:00:28 GMT
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump

Newsletter