This is the Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revo…

This is the Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revo…

This is the Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Sunday show will be t…his Wednesday at 1am Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio. You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: Vertilizar (Austria)-My Story Heavenknox (Canada)- Diggin’ in the Mud Liliac (Georgia)- Mystery Metalite (Sweden)- The Vampire Song Jordan Red (U.K.)- Freak Show Dead Soul Revival (L.A.)- Black Roses Bloody Hell (Finland)- In the Night We Burn NeonFly (U.K.)- The Future, Tonight Stranger Vision (Italy)- Rage Unknown Refuge (U.K.)- Shadows Shades of Gray (U.K.)- This is How We Rock and Roll Razorbats (Norway)- Working For the Weekend Cousin Betty (Australia)- Tape Hiss Steric (Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Sober Follow Deep (U.K.)- Break These Chains Grande Royale (Sweden)- Bang Desert of Talking Shadows (L.A.)- Thunder Mad Haven (U.K.)- Never Too Late 5 Star Hooker (Florida)- Anything Goes ALTZI (Sweden)- Point of No Return Manimal (Sweden)- Forged in Metal Ghosts of Sunset of Sunset (Michigan/Florida)- All I Wanna Do is Rock The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Friday 4/2/21 at 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm UK

Published at Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:33:37 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

BOKASSA - So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
BOKASSA – So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records Listen to the single now: https://smarturl.it/SoLongIdiots BOKASSA is one of Norway’s most exciting up-and-coming exports when it comes to hard-hitting, groovy and catchy rock music. With millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, as well as supporting […]
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump

Newsletter