This is the Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Friday show will be th…is Tuesday at 10pm Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: Immortal Guardian (Texas, Nevada, Brazil, Canada)- Psychosomatic Nightshadow (San Diego)- Ripper Sennight (Georgia)- Golden Crown Right Stripped (Michigan)- Now That You’re Sober Royal Rebels Band (S.F. Bay Area)- What You Got? Paul Sabu (L.A.)- The Girl in the News Zenora (Pennsylvania)- Bring Back Rock ‘n Roll Maverick (Ireland)- Switchblade Sister Mad Symphony (Canada)- Truth in Shadows Avaland (France)- Holy Kingdom of Fools Karpenter – band (Italy)- Shark Against Evil (India)- End of the Line Trope (L.A.)- Pareidolia MOTORFINGER (Norway)- Revolution Reach (Sweden)- The Streets Thadeus Gonzalez (S.F. Bay Area)- Death of a Good Hustle Steric (Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Take My Fall Dead Venus (Switzerland)- Flowers and Pain David Readman (U.K.)- Shelter From the Storm EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare) (Tennessee)- Sin in My Heart Trucker Diablo (Ireland)- I Am Still Alive The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Sunday 4/4/21 at 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ Midnight UK

Published at Sat, 03 Apr 2021 19:05:32 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Digital Revolution Radio: Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
Digital Revolution Radio: Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast Episode 3: Nicole Boldt’s Inter Sanctum – BobbyrocK – Thrashcast Published at Sat, 03 Apr 2021 09:00:28 GMT
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump

Newsletter