This is the Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Friday show will be th…is Tuesday at 10pm Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio. You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: Va Va Voom (New York)- Coming Out Swinging The Vendettas (Australia)- Guardians Trishula (U.K.)- Knocked Down TSL (Florida)- Wicked Kiss Right Stripped (Michigan)- Now That You’re Sober Temtris (Australia)- Ritual Warfare Arion (Finland)- I Don’t Fear You The Mighty One (Canada)- Torch of Rock and Roll Thadeus Gonzalez (S.F. Bay Area)- Death of a Good Hustle Plastic Tears (Finland)- Look of Lies Pistols At Dawn (Georgia)- Crown ILLUSORY (Greece)- All Blood Red LUCER (Denmark)- Make My Getaway Shaun Tobar (U.K.)- Shadows Massive Wagons (U.K.)- Changes HOT Laundry (S.F. Bay Area)- Shake Horizons Edge (Australia)- A New Day Will Come Wallner Vain (L.A.)- Back on the Strip MOTORJESUS (Germany)- Firebreather Void Vator (L.A.)- Great Fear Rising The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Sunday 4/11/21 at 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ Midnight UK

Published at Sat, 10 Apr 2021 21:38:28 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Hoppin' to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don't celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let's ce...

Sun Apr 11 , 2021
Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s ce… Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s celebrate together with the C.O.A.R. Radio Show playing the very bes…t […]
Instagram did not return a 200.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren,

Editor in Chief

Ethan Hunt

Default Mag Pro is a clean, responsive and multi-layout WordPress Magazine or blog theme with a creative and clean look it is perfect for all newspaper, magazines and blog websites. It comes up with a simple yet elegant look and helps you present your content in an attractive and user-friendly way. With its several customization options and custom, widgets help to makes your site setup easy and looks perfect along with its cross-browser compatibility will make your site attractive and eye-catching in any browser and different variations of devices screen size on each and every device. The theme is SEO friendly with optimized code and outstanding support makes your site awesome.

Quick Jump

Newsletter